Application to maker faire

This is Henri’s dad here: for the maker’s application.  We still need to paint the robot silver and install the flash light eyes, and speaker mouth.  I won’t have a problem getting this done by the maker’s faire.  I now Henri would love to display this robot, even if it is just in the entry way or something,  We could just do the robot and a poster.

[Henri’s post]

I am not quite done yet, but the applications are due today. I am Henri Verhoeven I am 6 years old and I build a robot for Milwaukee makers faire.  I wanted it to blow smoke, roll, be as big as me, have light up eyes, and be able to talk.  This is my robot, I build it myself.      

Leave a Reply

